WIR – Grimme Award Nomination 2022

Grimme Institut | 24th of Februray 2022


WIR is nominated for this year’s Grimme Award in the category ‘Fiction’. The joy could not be greater.

With: Malick Bauer, Erol Afsin, Lorris Andre Blazejewski, Eva Maria Jost, Katharina Nesytowa, Natalia Rudziewicz, Le-Than Ho, Bineta Hansen, Peter Becker and many others.

Image © ZDF/ZDFneo